The Flying Frisby
The Flying Frisby - money, markets and more
Alastair Campbell talks to Dominic Frisby
0:00
-21:06

Alastair Campbell talks to Dominic Frisby

This week in Stuff That Interests Me I am joined by Tony Blair's head of media and strategy, Alastair Campbell. "I don't think I've ever known such a collection of A grade problems in the world and yet we have C/D grade leaders", he says in this far ranging interview which covers sport, politics, technology, Brexit and mental health. "I get creativity from my depression," says Alastair. The latest volume of Alastair's diaries, 2005-2007 - the period of transition from Blair to Brown - is now available.Follow Alastair on Twitter: @campbellclaret


See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

0 Comments
The Flying Frisby
The Flying Frisby - money, markets and more
Readings of brilliant articles from the Flying Frisby. Occasional super-fascinating interviews. Market commentary, investment ideas and more.